Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer 1.+2. Mannschaft Herren:

Oliver Klein

Tel.: 0171/308 6919

E-Mail: trainerh@wiesla.de



Betreuer 2. Mannschaft:

Oliver Munzert

Tel.: 0171/430 8254

E-Mail: oliver.munzert@t-online.de



Trainer A-Junioren:

Stefan Lauterbach

Tel.: 0171-708 0018

E-Mail:


 


Trainer B-Junioren:

Siggi Rausch

Tel.: 09293/9339554

E-Mail:

 



Trainer B-Junioren:

Oliver Vogl (ATS Hof West)

Tel.:

E-Mail:

 



Trainer C-Junioren:

Timo Winkler

Tel.:0157/ 501 47541

E-Mail:timo-winkler@gmx.de



Trainer D1-Junioren:

Tuncay Kütük

Tel.: 0162/306 5947

E-Mail: tuncay_kuetuek@gmx.de



Co-Trainer D1-Junioren

Helmut Burger



Trainer D2-Junioren:

Matthias Schiller

Tel.:

E-Mail: maddiaz@web.de



Co-Trainer D2- Junioren

Michael Barthold



Trainer D3-Junioren (SG) Wiesla Hof / PTSV HOF

Michael Vogt



Trainer D3-Junioren (SG) Wiesla Hof / PTSV HOF

Michelle Ettore



Trainer D4-Junioren

Günter Munzert



Trainer F-Junioren:

Peter Lang

Tel.: 0170/770 1208

E-Mail: plang@online.de



Trainer G-Junioren:

Andreas Heinrich

Tel.: 0160/4451 485

E-Mail: aheinrich21580@googlemail.com



Trainer U17+U15-Juniorinnen:

Marco Wiezoreck

Tel.: 0157/394 68630

E-Mail: m.wiezoreck@kabelmail.de



Trainer U15-Juniorinnen:

Dieter Teinert

Tel.: 09286/955544

E-Mail: dieter@teinert.de



Trainer U15-Juniorinnen:

Thomas Heller

Tel.: 09281/40553

E-Mail: dieheller@t-online.de



Wiesla Rock Club