Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer 1.+ 2. Mannschaft Herren

Oliver Klein

Tel.: 0171/308 6919

E-Mail: trainerh@wiesla.de

Betreuer 2. Mannschaft:

Oliver Munzert

Tel.: 0171/430 8254

E-Mail: oliver.munzert@t-online.de

Trainer A-Junioren:

Stefan Lauterbach

Tel.: 0171-708 0018

E-Mail:

Trainer B-Junioren:

Siggi Rausch  und  Oliver Vogl (ATS Hof West)

Tel.: 09293/9339554

E-Mail:

 

Trainer C-Junioren:

Tuncay Kütük  und Günter Munzert

Tel.: 0162/306 5947

E-Mail: tuncay_kuetuek@gmx.de

Trainer D1-Junioren:

Matthias Schiller

Tel.:

E-Mail: maddiaz@web.de

Michelle Ettore

Trainer D2- Junioren

Michael Barthold

Michael Vogt

Trainer D2-Junioren

Dimitri Witt

Trainer E-Junioren:

Danijel Macanovic  und Sebastian Ott

Tel.: 0160 3659 149

E-Mail: danijel.macanovic@googlemail.com

Trainer F-Junioren:

Peter Lang und Matthias Vetter

Tel.: 0170/770 1208

E-Mail: plang@online.de

Trainer G-Junioren:

Sven Ebisch  und  Yasin Celik

Tel.:

E-Mail:

 

Trainer Damen:

Marco Wiezoreck

Tel.: 0157/394 68630

E-Mail: m.wiezoreck@kabelmail.de

Trainer U15-Juniorinnen:

Dieter Teinert

Tel.: 09286/955544

E-Mail: dieter@teinert.de

Thomas Heller

Tel.: 09281/40553

E-Mail: dieheller@t-online.de

Wiesla Rock Club